CONTACT INFORMATION

You can contact the Sheila Fortune Foundation using the information below:

  Sheila Fortune Foundation
  2135 Fourth Street
  Boulder, CO 80302
  Phone: (303) 443-5348
  Fax: (303) 443-5365
  E-Mail: sheilafortunefnd@gmail.com


Foundation Contacts: Sheila, Ramona and Michele
Casablanca, Home of the Sheila Fortune Foundation
Sheila Fortune
     Sheila Fortune & grantee
grapical separater
LINKS TO GRANTEE WEBSITES
Allens Lane Art Center – www.allenslane.org
Artists Cooperative For Personal and Professional Advancement –www.acppa.net
Art Students League of Denver –asld.org
ARTsmart –www.artsmartnm.org
Asian Arts Initiative – www.asianartsinitiative.org
Augustana Arts – www.AugustanaArts.org
Barnstone Art for Kids Theatre – www.barnstoneartforkids.org
BackStory Theatre – www.backstorytheatre.org
Blue Sage Center for the Arts – www.bluesage.org
Calliope! Inc– www.calliope-salida.com
Celebrate the Beat – www.ctbeat.org
Center for Emerging Visual Artists – www.cfeva.org
Chicano Humanities & Arts Council – www.ChacWeb.org
Clay Studio – www.TheClayStudio.org
Colorado Children’s Chorale – www.childrenschorale.org
Colorado Music Festival – www.COmusic.org
Colorado Nonprofit Development Center   --El Sistema Colorado – elsistemacolorado.org
Commonwealth Youth Choirs – cychoirs.org
Dance Kaleidoscope – www.DanceKal.org
Darlington Arts Center – www.darlingtonarts.org
Denver Young Artists Orchestra – www.dyao.org
Dixon Community Players – www.dixonplayers.com
El Sistema Colorado – www.elsistemacolorado.org
Embudo Valley Library & Community Center – www.embudovalleylibrary.com
EC2- formally Project YES– www.EmpowermentCenterEastCounty.org
EcoArts Connections– EcoArtsConnections
Frequent Flyers Productions – www.frequentflyers.org
Georgia E. Gregory Interdenominational School of Music – www.gegisom.org
Harrington Arts Alliance – www.harringtonartsalliance.org
Heart & Hand Center – www.heartandhandcenter.org
High Valley Community Center – www.highvalleycommunity.org
Indiana Performing Arts Center– www.artsstarts.org
Indianapolis Children’s Choir – www.icchoir.org
Keshet Dance Company – www.keshetdance.org
Kids Dance Outreach – www.kidsdanceoutreach.org
Lighthouse Writers Workshop – www.lighthousewriters.org
Mas Comunidad -Penasco Theatre – www.penascotheatercollective.org/
Mattress Factory – www.mattress.org
Mighty Writers – www.mightywriters.org
Moving Arts Espanola – www.movingartsespanola.org
Musicopia – www.musicopia.net
National Dance Institute of New Mexico – www.ndi-nm.org
New America School – www.newamericaschool.org
New Mexico Jazz Workshop  Inc – www.nmjazz.org
Phil Clef Club of the Performiong Arts, Inc– www.clefclubofjazz.org
PlatteForum – www.platteforum.org
PLAY Conservatory Inc – www.playconservatory.org
Print Center - www.printcenter.org
Production Company IncInc -Kids At Their Best, CO – kidsattheirbest.org
Propirus Learning -Poetry Heals – www.propriuslearning.org
Public Citizens for Children and Youth – www.pccy.org
Rock to the Future – www.RocktotheFuturePhilly.org
Salida Circus Outreach Foundation – www.thesalidacircus.com
Samuel S Fleisher Art Memorial Inc - www.fleisher.org
San Miguel Mentoring Program -One to One Mentoring - www.onetoonetelluride.org
Santa Fe Teen Arts Center -Warehouse 21 - www.warehouse21.org
September High School – www.septemberschool.org
Settlement Music School of Philadelphia – www.settlementmusic.org
South Shore Dance Alliance – www.southshoredance.org
St. Luke’s Performing Arts Academy – www.stlukespaa.org
Temple University Payroll Management -Boyer College of Music & Dance – www.temple.edu/boyer
Thorne Ecological Institute – www.thornenature.org
University City Arts League – www.ucartsleague.org
Vintage Theater – www.vintagetheatre.com
Voices – voicescorp.org
Working Classroom – www.workingclassroom.org
Writers Center of Indiana Inc-Indiana Writers Center – www.indianawriters.org
Youth Employment Academy Arts Street – arts-street.org

 

Imagination Makers Theater

Grapical separator


©2018 Sheila Fortune Foundation