CONTACT INFORMATION

You can contact the Sheila Fortune Foundation using the information below:

  Sheila Fortune Foundation
  2135 Fourth Street
  Boulder, CO 80302
  Phone: (303) 443-5348
  Fax: (303) 443-5365
  E-Mail: sheilafortunefnd@gmail.com


Foundation Contacts: Sheila, Ramona and Michele
Casablanca, Home of the Sheila Fortune Foundation
Sheila Fortune
     Sheila Fortune & grantee
grapical separater
LINKS TO GRANTEE WEBSITES
Allens Lane Art Center – www.allenslane.org
Art in the School – www.artintheschool.org
Art With a Heart – www.artwithaheart.us
ARTsmart –www.artsmartnm.org
Asian Arts Initiative – www.asianartsinitiative.org
Augustana Arts – www.AugustanaArts.org
BackStory Theatre – www.backstorytheatre.org
Blue Sage Center for the Arts – www.bluesage.org
Blue Sky Bridge – www.blueskybridge.org
Boyer College of Music and Dance – www.temple.edu/boyer/musicprep
Center for Emerging Visual Artists – www.cfeva.org
Chicano Humanities & Arts Council – www.ChacWeb.org
Clay Studio – www.TheClayStudio.org
Colorado Children’s Chorale – www.childrenschorale.org
Colorado Music Festival & Center for Musical Arts– www.COmusic.org
Creede Repertory Theatre – www.creederep.com
Dance Kaleidoscope – www.DanceKal.org
Darlington Arts Center – www.darlingtonarts.org
Denver Young Artists Orchestra – www.dyao.org
Dixon Community Players – www.dixonplayers.com
El Sistema Colorado – www.elsistemacolorado.org
Embudo Valley Library & Community Center – www.embudovalleylibrary.com
Expressive Path – www.expressivepath.org
Fleisher Art Memorial – www.fleisher.org
Frequent Flyers Productions – www.frequentflyers.org
Georgia E. Gregory Interdenominational School of Music – www.gegisom.org
Harrington Arts Alliance – www.harringtonartsalliance.org
HalfMoon Arts – www.halfmoonarts.org
Heart & Hand Center – www.heartandhandcenter.org
High Valley Community Center – www.highvalleycommunity.org
Imagination Makers Theater Company – www.imaginationmakers.org
Indiana Writers Center – www.indianawriters.org
Indianapolis Children’s Choir – www.icchoir.org
Keshet Dance Company – www.keshetdance.org
Kids At Their Best – www.kidsattheirbest.org
Kids Dance Outreach – www.kidsdanceoutreach.org
Lighthouse Writers Workshop – www.lighthousewriters.org
Mattress Factory – www.mattress.org
Moving Arts Espanola – www.movingartsespanola.org
Musicopia – www.musicopia.net
National Dance Institute of New Mexico – www.ndi-nm.org
National Institute of Flamenco – www.nifnm.org
New America School – www.newamericaschool.org
Partners of Delta, Montrose & Ouray – www.partners-west.org
Partnerships for Lawrence, Inc. – www.lawrenceartcenter.org
Penasco Theatre Collective – www.wisefoolnm.org/penasco
Philadelphia Photo Arts Center – www.philaphotoarts.org
PlatteForum – www.platteforum.org
Portside Arts Center – www.portsideartscenter.org
Print Center - www.printcenter.org
Rock to the Future – www.RocktotheFuturePhilly.org
Salida Circus Outreach Foundation – www.thesalidacircus.com
Santa Fe Opera - www.santafeopera.org
September High School – www.septemberschool.org
South Shore Dance Alliance – www.southshoredance.org
St. Luke’s Performing Arts Academy – www.stlukespaa.org
Taos Childrens Theater – www.facebook.com/Taos-Childrens-Theatre-124070301013250/
University City Arts League – www.ucartsleague.org
Warehouse 21 – www.warehouse21.org
Working Classroom – www.workingclassroom.org
Youth Employment Academy Arts Street – youthemploymentacademy.org

The following Grantees do not have websites:

Calliope! Inc.
EcoArts Connections

Imagination Makers Theater

Grapical separator


©2017 Sheila Fortune Foundation